

YOUR **FUTURE**"



- ► INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE
- PROFESSIONAL READINES
- PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT
- ► INVALUABLE EXPERIANCE
- ACCREDITED COURSES
- AFFORDABLE EDUCATION



MALABAR INSTITUTE OF **ENGINEERING** & TECHNOLOGY

An ISO 9001-2015 Distance Education Center

MiET is an organization that conducts Technical, Distance and Online Education courses for various universities under Malabar Education LLP. MiET helps students realize their potential for growth and success through innovative instruction in a nurturing, diverse environment. Students achieve their career and personal goals, strengthening the region social and economic vibrancy. Strong local and global partnerships with business, industry, labour and the public make the college a respected contributor to community vitality.



Annamalai University, established in 1929, by The Annamalai University Act, 1929, is the only unitary, residential, multi-faculty University in the State of Tamil Nadu with 10 Faculties and 49 Departments of study. Recently, the Government of Tamil Nadu enacted The Annamalai University Act-2013, to bring the University under its direct ambit.



Bharathidasan University was established in the month of February 1982 and was named after the great Indian revolutionary Tamil Poet, Kanagasabai Subbu (29 April 1891 – 21 April 1964), popularly called Bharathidasan. The slogan of the Bharathidasan University, Palkalaiperur, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India is "We will create a brave new world" it has been framed from Bharathidasan's poetic words "புதியதோர் உலகம் செய்வோம்". The University endeavours to be true to such a great vision by creating in the region a brave new world of academic innovation for social change.



The Bharathiar University was established at Coimbatore by the Government of Tamil Nadu in February, 1982 under the provision of the Bharathiar University Act, 1981 (Act 1 of 1982). The Postgraduate Centre of the University of Madras, which was functioning in Combatore before 1982 formed the core of the Bharathiar University. In May, 1985 the University received the recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) New Delhi for the purpose of grants.



Accrediter with A+ Grade by NAAC (Approved by UGC, DEB)



Sikkim Manipal University (SMU), formerly Sikkim Manipal University of Health, Medical and Technological Sciences, is a private university located in Gangtok, Sikkim, India. The Sikkim Manipal University started its journey in 1992, after the signing of an agreement between the Government of Sikkim and the Manipal Education & Medical Group (MEMG). The university was officially established in 1995 as Sikkim Manipal University of Health, Medical and Technological Sciences through The Sikkim Manipal University of Health, Medical and Technological Science Act, 1995.



King Vikram Deo Verma, the Maharaja of Jeypore was one of the biggest donors of the university. He donated lands and two million rupees for the establishment of the university which was set to be shifted elsewhere by the education authorities due to lack of funding. Furthermore, he provided 1 lakh annually to the university, an approximate figure of 17 lakhs between 1930s - 1940s. The liberal king was conferred an Honorary Doctorate degree from the university. The Jeypore College of Technology and Science in Andhra University was founded by Maharajah Vikram Deo.

COURSES

MBA - HRM, MM, FM

MBA -Operations

MBA- System

MCA

All MA Courses

All MCOM Courses

All MSC Courses

MSC- CS & IT

MSC- Psychology

MSC- Yoga

MSW

All BA Courses

All BCom Courses

All BSC Courses

BBA

BCA

BSC - IT&CS

ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY

(A State University Accredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (CGPA: 3.64) in the Third Cycle and Graded as Category - 1 University by MHRD - UGC)
Karaikudi-630003, Tamilnadu, India



Alagappa University is a public university located in Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu, India. Originated from Alagappa Arts College, founded by Alagappa Chettiar in 1947, it was established in 1985 by an Act of the Tamil Nadu government. It was converted from a unitary type to an affiliating type by the Tamil Nadu Universities Act, 2002, with jurisdiction over arts and science colleges in the districts of Ramanathapuram district and Sivaganga district. The government colleges in the above districts have become the constituent colleges of Alagappa University.

MIET QUALITY POLICY

We at Malabar Institute of Engineering and Technology are committed to build a better nation through Quality Education with team spirit. Our students are enabled to excel in all values of life and become Good Citizens. We continually improve the System, Infrastructure and Services to satisfy the Students, parents, Industry and Society.

